Henkilöstö

Etusivu / Ota yhteyttä / Henkilöstö

Hallinto


Alexandra Rehbinder

Tilaukset ja logistiikka

+358409003330
alexandra.rehbinder@fmstools.fi


Patricia Rehbinder

Talousjohtaja

+358400900303
patricia.rehbinder@fmstools.fi


Harri Sariola

Toimitusjohtaja

+358409003332
harri.sariola@fmstools.fi

Myyjät alueittain


Rainer Fonsell

Länsi-suomi

Myyntipäällikkö

+358409003331
rainer.fonsell@fmstools.fi


Jukka Hiltunen

Pohjois-suomi

Tekninen myyjä

+358409003334
jukka.hiltunen@fmstools.fi


Timo Särkinen

Tampere

Tekninen myyjä

0409003335
timo.sarkinen@fmstools.fi


Marco Humberg

Tampere

Tekninen myyjä

+358409003333
marco.humberg@fmstools.fi

Ota meihin yhteyttä!

takaisin ylös chevron-up